The Experience

    In your exclusive group of no more than 6 members, we invite you join a truly magical & fun immersive adventure. As you travel through our experience, you will meet The White Rabbit, Tweedle Dee, The Cheshire Cat, The Mad Hatter and the Queen of hearts to name a few. This is a memory that will stay with you forever.

    There are limited tickets this year- so early booking is strongly advised. Covid 19 regulations will be complied with within the experience.

     

    Group size: 3 - 6

    Duration: 60 minutes

    Open: See below

    Time slots: 10am - 7:30pm

    Arrive: Please arrive 10 mins early.

    Find us: Brighton, Hollingbury, BN1 8AF

    Help? Call us on 01273 007799

     

    BOOK A DATE

    Tickets will be transferred to a new date if we are still in lockdown.

     

    6 March (Sat)

    7 March (Sun)

    13 March(Sat)

    14 March (Sun)

    20 March (Sat)

    21 March (Sun)

    27 March (Sat)

    28 March (Sun)

    3 April (Sat)

    4 April (Sun)

    10 April (Sat)

    11 April (Sun)

    17 April (Sat)

    18 April (Sun)

    24 April (Sat)

    25 April (Sun)

     

                    

     

    • Information to come.

    • Yes. No other members of the public joining you on your experience. Only members of your group (3 - 6) will be able to participate.

    • This experience is suitable for all ages.

    • Yes, we have free parking just outside the front marked up with a Phileas Fogg logo. This is free for all our guests. Please note, there are limited spaces, so on an extremely busy day you might have to park on the street (but don't worry, that is also free).

    • Yes, you can either book online or if you need help then please free to call our helpline: 01273 007799 and one of our friendly members of staff will book it for you. If there are any alterations to your booking please give us as much notice as possible and we will do our best to help you.

    • Phileas Foggs is a live event so once the booking is confirmed; refunds, cancellations or reschedules are only accepted 3 days prior to the scheduled experience date. Your cancellation will be confirmed via email. For parties/Groups we require at least 28 days’ cancellation notice. Your cancellation will be confirmed via email. Only cancellations which adhere to our policy will be eligible for a refund.

    • We have taken a number of measures to ensure that we adhere to Tier 2 safety standards. These include: performing regular staff health checks, social distancing measures, enhanced hygiene measures, protective clothing, and restricted numbers.